BC Whitewater | British Columbia Whitewater Paddling

South Coast Region

BC Whitewater Paddling regional group for the South Coast region is made up of the Fraser Valley Regional District, Metro Vancouver, and the southern portion of the Sunshine Coast and southwestern portion of the Squamish-Lillooet regional districts. It includes greater Vancouver (Vancouver, Burnaby, Surrey, Richmond, Delta, Langley, North Vancouver), the Fraser Valley (Chilliwack, Mission), Squamish, Whistler, Gibsons and Sechelt.


You could display a small snippet of information from your group extension here. It will show on the group home screen.